Remember Ashlee Simpson??

…hahaha. so random. kind of like Ashlee Simpson’s existance!! ANYWAY… This mix is a little random too so I suppose there is a theme.

http://8tracks.com/mixes/831138/player_v3_universal

So, this clip is a little old but I just saw it for the second time and I was like dying laughing, harder than the first time I saw it!! I love, love, love Maya Rudolph. This reminds me of something my girlfriend Erica and I would have come up w/ in middle school (details omitted due to protect the personal privacy of those involved– oops. hahaha). This is so stupid it is funny! I love.

http://www.nbc.com/assets/video/widget/widget.html?vid=1386281

Leave a Reply

